The Overlook at Pusch Ridge

The Overlook at Pusch Ridge

Will be closed in 3 h. 9 min.
Phone number
(520) 297-00... — show
Let the company know you found their phone number on NiceLocal —businesses work best when they know you can affect their rating Was your phone call answered?
— No: wrong number / no response
Thank you!
Working hours
Sun: 10AM—4PM; Mon-Sat: 8:30AM—5:30PM
Official website
Are you the owner?
  • Get access
  • Get a widget
  • Report an error

2 photos The Overlook at Pusch Ridge

More photos coming soon
How Nicelocal works for Business
Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal
They choose the company with the richest profile
They make a call and book a service with that company

Reviews about The Overlook at Pusch Ridge

  /  40 ratings
Write a review Edit your review
All reviews 31
  • January 5, 2021, 9:40 pm
    If I could describe this place in one word, it would be trashy. Since day one of move in, we had issues. Upon arriving on move in day from out of state, we were told our apartment had major water issues and we were being issued a last minute alternative apartment. I had to call at the last minute to have utilities switched into the new apartment. While this was frustrating, I tried to understand.
    Then there was the issue of parking spots. People in this complex do not have enough parking options
    – show
  • November 19, 2020, 1:14 am
    I can't believe the bad reviews I just read regarding the Overlook at Pusch Ridge. Maybe my husband and I are just different.

    My hubby and I moved across the country during the beginning of the Covid virus. We were SO blessed to have found the Overlook. Gigi in the office showed us our options and we decided on a upstairs unit. We couldn't have been any happier.

    We only had one problem with the dishwasher but that was resolved super fast.

    Let's say this for Oro Valley you can't beat the price
    – show
    • Company's official reply November 23, 2020, 9:52 pm
      Thank you for taking the time to briefly reflect on your experience and the great experience you had while you were with us. We thank you for choosing us and wish you nothing but the best going forward. Thanks again! — The Team at Overlook at Pusch Ridge
  • July 1, 2020, 9:03 pm
    My family of 3 lived there for about 1 year before buying our house. Everyone in the office and surrounding apartments were kind. We only had one issue with the pipes and it was fixed in just a few hours. The apartments themselves are clean and livable. There is also a grocery store and family things in the area. We would have renewed our lease if we didn't buy a house.
    • Company's official reply July 6, 2020, 10:33 pm
      Hi, Erica! We are very happy to see that your experience was nothing but positive during your year with us! It was our pleasure to create and share this amazing community with you, and we wish you all nothing but the best going forward. — The Team at Overlook at Pusch Ridge, The
  • June 27, 2020, 2:02 am
    I have lived here for over a year now and have had a pleasant experience. The only issue currently is with the Pools. When the Covid-19 virus hit they shut down the pools, understandably. Over time and as temperatures increased, management opened two of the six pools for the whole complex to share. I feel that to help with social distancing, they would open more pools to decrease the concentration of people in the two pools that are open, seems logical. The CDC claims that pools are not a prob – show
    • Company's official reply July 1, 2020, 3:36 pm
      Making life easier for our residents is a top priority, and we will be sure to look into these concerns. We hope to continue to improve, and we hope you will reach out to us if there's anything we can do for you. We are here to help and can be contacted by phone at (520) 297—0047. — The Overlook Management
  • April 18, 2020, 5:27 pm
    Manager Debbie is terrible. Everyone else in the office is very pleasant. But Debbie doesn’t do much just walks around the complex smoking cigarettes. Lease expires in October thank god almost 2 years there is way too long. Just use caution if considering to rent from her. Maintenance issues take forever to fix. I usually just repair stuff myself because waiting on them probably will take a month. Have a good day!
    • Company's official reply May 22, 2020, 5:07 pm
      Thank you for reaching out, Daniel. Due to the nature of your concerns, we feel it would be best if we spoke with you directly. Please give us a call at (520) 297—0047 when you have the time. Thank you. — Overlook Management
  • April 8, 2020, 7:46 am
    I currently live here, and I came to leave my comment because I have been surprised… besides it is a beautiful and quiet place, without a doubt, of all the places I have lived, it has been the best in service and management. I called today in the morning to inform them that my air was not working… in the afternoon they had already gone to the apt to fix it but they could not finish… however, they gave me the option to install a provisional air in what they finished tomorrow.. They ha – show
  • March 8, 2020, 7:32 pm
    Estos departamentos son gradiosos nunca tube problemas ni de insectos ni mantenimiento las personas de la oficina son extramadamente atententas y amables lo recomiendo al 100%
    • Company's official reply March 16, 2020, 6:38 pm
      Gracias por la crítica estelar, Juvenal! Le agradecemos que se tome el tiempo para informarnos que cumplimos con sus expectativas. — The Outlook Team
  • September 7, 2019, 6:52 am
    Great location and beautiful apartment homes.
    • Company's official reply September 10, 2019, 10:58 pm
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Amy! We could not be happier with how much you enjoy our community. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns in the future. Thanks, again! — The Team at The Overlook
  • July 8, 2019, 3:19 am
    My boyfriend and I had our first apartment here right after graduating high school. Every other complex we looked at made demeaning comments and didn’t take us seriously for being teens and first time renters. Gigi at the overlook was excited and beyond helpful in getting us into our first home. During our time living there the staff was nothing but helpful and accommodating. We never had any complaints about the property and were proud to come home to our own place every night. Although we have – show
    • Company's official reply July 8, 2019, 7:27 pm
      Hi, Parker! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and your feedback. We are thrilled to see that our staff has been able to make you feel welcomed and willing to assist you! Both our management and maintenance teams strive to show the passion and care they have for our residents by working hard for our community. We hope that you will contact us if you have any questions or concerns moving forward. Thanks again! — The Overlook at Pusch Ridge Team
  • December 24, 2018, 4:04 am
    Quiet and close to shopping restaurants and hiking
    • Company's official reply December 26, 2018, 9:00 pm
      Thank you, Joan! We appreciate your positive feedback. — The Overlook at Pusch Ridge Team
  • December 14, 2018, 9:41 am
    Worst apartment complex I’ve ever lived in. They take days to get to maintenance issues — had nearly a week at one point with no working dryer, refrigerator replacement for a freezer issue took a few weeks. They would continuously say they were getting to it but “with it being summer or something else the guys have just been super busy” etc. Always some reason for lack of help. And for the price they want to charge people, the place is in horrendous sh

    *UPDATE* Over the last month and a half my
    – show
    • Company's official reply December 14, 2018, 7:48 pm
      Hi, Courtney. Thank you for reaching out. Due to the nature of your concerns, we feel it would be best if we spoke with you directly. Please stop by the office or give us a call at (520) 297—0047 when you have the time. Thank you. — The Overlook at Pusch Ridge Team
  • October 28, 2018, 1:43 am
    I am calling this place as home more than 2 years now. Yes there are some issues that my neighbors let their dogs pop in front of my apartment (I could not catch which one yet) but overall I am satisfied with other stuff. They have warm and helpful staff and great maintenance.
    • Company's official reply November 6, 2018, 5:21 pm
      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! If there is anything that our team can help you address so that we can improve your overall experience, please do not hesitate to stop by the office or give us a call at (520) 297—0047 when you have the time. Thank you!
  • August 26, 2018, 3:15 am
    The staff are nice but a little dishonest about things when we first moved in plus they will turn away packages that arrive at the office sometimes.

    The cops like to show up a lot. One example being there were gun shots. There was also a point where every week they would turn off the water for whatever reason. They also love to jack up rent by quite a bit every time we renew the lease so its about time we leave.
  • July 31, 2018, 5:26 am

    At first I wasn't going to leave a nasty review but after I got their letter in the mail about everything they charged us for after we moved out there's no holding back here because these people are scam artists!!!!They're charging us for light bulbs, which all where working when we left. I called and told I need maintenance in my apartment about 3 of my blinds were broken and no one ever showed up I had some leaking under my sink and no one ever showed up!!
    – show
  • July 24, 2018, 2:54 am
    I was not a fan of this place. Management doesn’t know how to properly communicate with you and there was always something bad going on in the neighborhood. I’ve been woken up by cops and firefighters at 3am more than I can count. All of the stuff in the apartment is out of date and my a/c broke every summer in 100 degree weather. Living here will just make you upset, go somewhere else.
    • Company's official reply July 25, 2018, 8:42 pm
      Hello. While we appreciate all feedback, we're very sorry to know that this was your experience. Please be assured that our team is dedicated to providing a warm, welcoming environment and a home that every resident can be proud of. We apologize if you feel we did not achieve that for you during your time here, and we can assure you that is not typical. Thank you for calling Overlook your home, and best of luck in your future endeavors.
  • March 27, 2018, 7:49 pm
    Clean your pools already not just the pool by the office but all of them. Past 3 summers the pools have either been closed or looked disgusting.
    • Company's official reply March 29, 2018, 6:44 pm
      Laz, thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience regarding our pools. We'd like to speak with you about this concern. Please reach out to us at the office or over the phone at (520) 297—0047 whenever you have the time. Thank you. — The Overlook at Pusch Ridge Team
  • March 23, 2018, 7:14 pm
    I really loved living here. If didn’t move out of town, I would’ve definitely renewed my lease. I felt at home from the start. The leasing agents were awesome! Any maintenance issue I had, the maintenance team was on top of it. The area is very convenient. The shopping center isn’t too far away, Catalina state park is only 10 mins away and traffic usually isn’t too bad. The area is also very safe, very quiet at night. My neighbors were really nice, everyone was respectful of each in rega – show
  • March 19, 2018, 10:44 pm
    I have lived here for 3, almost 4 years and I wouldn't even consider living anywhere else! These apartments offer so many amenities and it's quiet. The apartment staff is amazing and make you feel at home right from the start. The maintenance staff are quick to respond to your needs and work quickly to solve any problems that might arise. If your looking to live in beautiful Oro Valley this is a wonderful place to call home!
    • Company's official reply March 22, 2018, 4:53 pm
      Thanks for the review, Jan! It brings us joy knowing that you've enjoyed the 4 years you've spent with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Thanks again! — The Overlook at Pusch Ridge
  • September 18, 2017, 10:02 am
    This place is disgusting!!! Huge crime rate which they don't tell you. Seen more cops and crime including murders here than I have in my life! Another thing is there's roaches and worms and it is an investation! I keep my 2 bedroom extremely clean! I know multiple people who live here including myself and they also complain of big and small roaches and worms in their apartment. The pool isnt heated as they say. it might be in oro valley but it's a horrible place to live. The upkeep of the compl – show
    • Company's official reply October 4, 2017, 6:28 pm
      Hello, Samantha. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Unfortunately, crime can happen anywhere but please be assured our residents' safety is a top concern of ours along with their satisfaction. We would like to discuss each of your concerns in more detail with you and invite you to stop by the office or give us a call at (520) 297—0047 so we may do so. Thanks.

      — The Overlook at Pusch Ridge Team
  • April 2, 2017, 10:25 pm
    wouldn't let their vendors use the rest room
    • Company's official reply May 1, 2017, 6:23 pm
      Hi Andrew — if you have the time, please stop by the office so that we can speak with you about this. — The Team at Overlook at Pusch Ridge

Frequently Asked Questions about The Overlook at Pusch Ridge

  • Where can you locate The Overlook at Pusch Ridge?
  • What is the phone number for The Overlook at Pusch Ridge?
  • What are the business hours for The Overlook at Pusch Ridge?
  • How highly is The Overlook at Pusch Ridge rated on Nicelocal?
  • Is the information placed on this listing reliable?