Super 8 by Wyndham Franklin Hwy 31

Super 8 by Wyndham Franklin Hwy 31

Phone number
(270) 586-50... — show
Let the company know you found their phone number on NiceLocal —businesses work best when they know you can affect their rating Was your phone call answered?
— No: wrong number / no response
Thank you!
Working hours
Official website
Are you the owner?
  • Get access
  • Get a widget
  • Report an error

3 photos Super 8 by Wyndham Franklin Hwy 31

Reviews about Super 8 by Wyndham Franklin Hwy 31

  /  152 ratings
Write a review Edit your review
All reviews 114
  • July 10, 2022, 6:01 am
  • July 5, 2022, 1:01 pm
    Was unaware of pool being closed. They didn't have complimentary breakfast even thought hey advertise it!
  • June 28, 2022, 6:27 am
    For one the pool was out of order for two there was no breakfast number three they opened up my door without knocking at 10:00 in the morning and for four it was just not up to par I should be asking for a refund I have my four kids wanted me to rent that because they had a swimming pool and breakfast had neither
  • June 27, 2022, 11:40 pm
    Was charged after done checked out and got home for smoking. We were not told it was non smoking and no signs stating that. When called just to find this out was spoken to very rudely even said I was what was wrong with this world
    I will not be staying there and I hope no one is talk to like that also.
  • June 15, 2022, 5:10 am
    For an economy hotel it was very good. Zippered bed covers to protect against bedbugs, friendly staff, quiet and pet friendly. Overall our one night stay was good.
  • June 2, 2022, 5:44 pm
    We booked through Priceline's express deal. The website states swimming pool and breakfast. They closed BOTH OVER 2 YEARS AGO! The room was clean and nice but the beds could have been better.
    If you are just looking to lay down your head it is ok. But other hotels across the street have their pools open for the same price…
  • May 17, 2022, 3:00 am
    Positive: Nice staff
  • May 16, 2022, 3:00 am
    Positive: Good location. Easy on, off interstate. Negative: There was a bug crawling on bed when pulled back the sheets. Mattress cover was very dirty with hair,food crumbs, and dirt. Mattress it self needed vacuuming. They did bring all clean bedding and changed everything. Cooling unit was very dirty and loud.
  • May 13, 2022, 3:00 am
    Positive: I have a nice view and all the staff here are professional and very friendly & helpful. hotel employee is a wonderful manager!
  • May 2, 2022, 3:00 am
    Negative: Burn holes in blanket and carpets. No continental breakfast as advertised doors were locked
  • March 15, 2022, 12:31 am
    The night staff was very helpful
  • February 22, 2022, 4:32 pm
    Furniture is damaged and there no continental breakfast not allowed inside front door lock have talk there a little window little lady up front can't speak or understand English it's noisy all night long and some of tv channels don't work
  • February 12, 2022, 11:25 pm
    Rooms are very small. Some of the rooms have been updated partially. The bed is comfortable and we slept well. The room we were in needs some new furniture but over all was not bad for the price.
  • January 25, 2022, 3:00 am
    Positive: Great location clean nice room
  • January 19, 2022, 4:59 pm
    Lobby not open so you have a window you go to when you walk in. Get receipt when you check in no one at window at 7am to get a receipt when we checked out!
  • January 9, 2022, 3:00 am
    Positive: The only thing to like was that it was shelter and heat from a blizzard when the roads were iced over and I couldn¿t drive anymore. Negative: This place was disgusting. There was a nest of bugs in the window that I didn¿t find until after I had already killed 4 in various parts of the room. There was spilled nail polish all over the bed side table. The fixtures were falling out of the ceil
  • January 3, 2022, 6:04 am
    This hotel USED to be a great place to stay. It must be under new ownership because it has gone DOWNHILL BAD! Hotel is in disrepair and the guy at the front desk (I think it was the owner) is SO RUDE! There is water damage, and bugs, and the hotel is not bring cleaned thoroughly!Showers don't work right, power outlets don't work right, A/C doesn't work correctly, rooms are musty and smelly, carpet is badly stained, and the list goes on… Wyndham should revoke their license for it to be a Wyndha – show
    • Company's official reply January 16, 2022, 7:14 pm
      First of all, let me ask you this question: Why do Anti-Vax people are full of lies? Because all you mentioned above is full of lies. Let me correct the people that will read your review because you know what the truth was when you tried check in. Guest's reservation was made by Wyndham' s website or call center. The guest tried to open the lobby door which was locked since Covid-19 and we are using night window as precaution of the Covid-19 virus spread. I may add that many other hotels are do – show
  • December 28, 2021, 6:27 pm
    Clean, quick booking, pet friendly.
  • December 25, 2021, 3:28 pm
    Excellent place to stay good price I slept like a baby. Very clean staff was excellent
  • November 30, 2021, 4:02 pm
    Clean room, good price, quiet location. Nothing to complain about.

Frequently Asked Questions about Super 8 by Wyndham Franklin Hwy 31

  • What's the address of Super 8 by Wyndham Franklin Hwy 31?
  • How do I get in touch with Super 8 by Wyndham Franklin Hwy 31?
  • What is the working schedule of Super 8 by Wyndham Franklin Hwy 31?
  • What is the user score of Super 8 by Wyndham Franklin Hwy 31 on Nicelocal?
  • Is the information on this page verified?