Skin Laundry Parker Hotel

Skin Laundry Parker Hotel

Will open in 15 h. 13 min.
Description

Do you have any shopping plans for the nearest future? Skin Laundry Parker Hotel is one of the places you might want to explore. Here you can find cosmetics and perfumes. For those who enjoy shopping, a visit here may turn into a nice way to relax and have fun. And if you just perceive it as a tiresom chore, store assistants are ready to consult you about the range of products, so that you pick what you need as soon as you can.

Skin Laundry Parker Hotel is located in United States, New York, NY 10019, 119 W 56th St. Our users seem to be happy working with the company. 35 clients rated it at 4.14. Review 7 comments to ensure your experience will be good. To find out more about the organization, browse www.skinlaundry.com. Call (646) 661—5501 in working hours.

Working hours
Tue-Sat: 11AM—7PM
Official website
Are you the owner?

4 photos Skin Laundry Parker Hotel

How Nicelocal works for Business
Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal
Nicelocal ad will get you to the top of search results
They make a call and book a service with that company
Write a review Edit your review

Reviews about Skin Laundry Parker Hotel

4.1
  /  35 ratings
All reviews 7
Sort:
  • February 10, 2020, 8:54 pm
    Comment
    I purchased Ultra Fractional facial about $2000. After first treatment I got extremely dry skin with rashes. I asked to refund money but it seems like management only cares about keeping money and doesn’t care about damages they have done to customers. They refuse to refund money saying it’s our policies you signed for. They offer to pick their cosmetic products for that price instead. I was crying. I wish I would have an opportunity to go court. After some time I came too this facial again. I – show
    • Company's official reply August 6, 2020, 5:39 am
      Hi Elena,

      We have written back to this same review on our Flatiron Google My Business page and hopefully can connect with you soon.

      Regards,

      Rebecca
      SL Support
  • November 24, 2019, 11:34 pm
    Comment
    Worst Service Ever!!!! They decided my service for being 6mins late they Policy is 5 mins grace period extra minute wouldn't hurt any one!!!
    • Company's official reply August 4, 2020, 3:24 am
      Hi Natalie,

      Thank you for sharing your experience. We at Skin Laundry pride upon providing superior customer service but have to uphold our late policy for the safety of our clients and medical professionals who perform the treatments. If you have any further feedback, please do not hesitate to share by writing to us at hello@skinlaundry.com

      Regards,

      Rebecca
      SL Support

Frequently Asked Questions about Skin Laundry Parker Hotel

  • 📍 Where is Skin Laundry Parker Hotel situated?
  • ☎️ Can I get in touch with Skin Laundry Parker Hotel?
  • 🕖 What are the business hours for Skin Laundry Parker Hotel?
  • ⭐ How high is Skin Laundry Parker Hotel's rating on Nicelocal.com?
  • 🧾 Is there a list of prices for goods and services provided by Skin Laundry Parker Hotel on Nicelocal.com?
  • ✔️ Can you trust the information placed on this page?